SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR WORK

They moved a bedroom set that I sold. They were very professional, wrapped all the pieces with care, and took there time to get the move done right. Very neat and made sure to take care of the surroundings during the move. Highly recommend.

Tony Fremarek

Dec 28, 2020

Bill Honeycutt

Dec 28, 2020

AJ and friend were there for me when my other movers that were scheduled got sick. AJ was over in less than an hour and a half to move my one-bedroom apartment to a local area in town. He was a gentleman! They were very fast at what they did and very good at it. It was such a pleasure having them move me. And at the end of the night he took my truck back to the U-Haul and I didn’t even have to do that. Five stars for this company! Thank you again AJ and your friend you were top notch

Bonnie Jean McElwain

Dec 28, 2020

James, Pierre and Meech(sp.?) were great. They worked hard, wrapped furniture and made sure to carefully load everything securely into and out of the truck. Highly recommended!

Eric Carlson

Dec 28, 2020

I can not say enough about what a great job AJ, and his company did. Firstly, AJ was a true professional, from the quote he gave on the phone to the time he drove away with his movers. AJ was actually on the move, and took care of my furniture like it were his own. I moved from a home with oversized furniture into an apartment, and wasn’t even sure that the furniture would fit into the apartment. Not only did they get the furniture into the apartment, but there was not a nick on any of it. They were meticulous about wrapping mirrors, and handled breakable without incident. There prices were very reasonable, and there service exceptional. I will definitely be referring there service to others moving forward..

Chris Wharry

Dec 28, 2020

Professional and polite. Great team!

Michelle Dunkeld

Dec 28, 2020

I hired New Age moving for a local move. Fantastic crew. The two movers, James and Rodney, were highly professional, on time, and courteous. They went the extra mile to ensure my furniture was packed securely for transport.The truck was sanitized and secure. In addition I met thier boss AJ, who was a great communicator, reviewed all aspects of the job, and moved quickly to get it done with care. Moving is always tough, but AJ, James, and Rodney made the day go smoothly. I highly recommend these gentleman for your moving needs.

karla C

Dec 28, 2020

The team was professional and funny. It was a long move but they took great care of our items and kept a smile on their face.

Jessie Senger

Dec 28, 2020

Cody Keppner

Dec 28, 2020

Very professional and attentive to what we wanted done. We use New Age Moving Co this week to move us from three locations and they made it happen smoothly. Very happy with their service and would definitely recommend and use them again.

Laila Mousavi

Dec 28, 2020

New Age was one of the most comforting moves I have had. They were on top of everything and made the move have as little stress as possible. I highly recommend using this company if you need a move. Every one of their workers was extremely professional and nice. I had an early morning move and they were energetic and worked very hard. I don’t see myself ever using another company.

Eric Grossi

Dec 28, 2020

AJ and New Age Moving Co. were a pleasure to work with. I had some furniture I wanted to donate to charity. AJ’s crew arrived on time, got it loaded in no time at all, and we took it to Goodwill as planned. I will definitely let everyone know New Age Moving Co are true professionals.

Robert Theall

Dec 28, 2020

Great service with these guys, really pleased overall. I had James and Rodney help me with my move. They were very professional and took great care of our items. They wrapped all the big furniture with blankets and wrap and moved them very gently. They were also incredibly friendly and very good at asking for direction on where to put things down so it made the move an absolute breeze. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone doing a local move, and I’m sure any of their other services would be just as professional and well done as this. Thanks guys!

Kyle Hill

Dec 28, 2020

We needed furniture moved from the main floor of our house to our basement. AJ and Kevin were very responsive with scheduling and clear about pricing. James and Rodney showed up on time, were very polite and kind, and made quick work of carefully moving 2 sofas, 2 leather recliners and a 4’ ottoman down a flight of narrow stairs. Overall, a terrific experience!

Dawn R

Dec 28, 2020

New Age Moving Co. made my move from my high rise apartment on Michigan Avenue to the Chicago suburbs quick, easy, and most importantly, stress-free! I had large furniture and boxes filling up almost my entire apartment. AJ and his team knew exactly how to tackle the task to ensure each item was safely and efficiently packed into the moving truck to then be unloaded and set into my home in the suburbs. There is no question that I will be using New Age Moving Co. for all future moves!!

Maria Grossi

Dec 28, 2020

Karen Kunz

Dec 28, 2020

This service was great and really professional. Their truck and helpers arrived on time. They moved my family and I from a lower apartment in the Falls to a upper condo also in the Falls. They were very careful with our belongings. The owner closely supervised the helpers for proper moving care. They gave us a very fair and competitive quote which was hundreds lower than their competitors. Recommended highly. I would therefore recommend that all my military veterans and friends use this company. Rick CVI and Veterans Services Vice President (Retired) Wisconsin June 2020

Richard R.

Sep 12, 2020

New Age moving company did a fantastic job moving my mother s belongings out of a senior living facility under very trying circumstances. They were courteous, professional, and went above and beyond to make the move go as smoothly as possible. Thank you, New Age Moving, for a fantastic job!

Caroline R.

Sep 12, 2020

I would recommend New Age to anyone looking for an affordable and reliable moving company. They showed up early, were very friendly, and even moved furniture multiple times after I changed my mind! Such a great experience during a stressful day, and they made my move a breeze! Thank you, New Age for wonderful customer service!!

Haley H.

Sep 12, 2020

Friendly staff. Courteous and careful with my belongings. Highly recommend

Thomas O.

Sep 12, 2020

friendly, reliable, accurately quoted. thank you New Age!

Vanessa A.

Sep 12, 2020

They were fast and very organized when putting my things in the area i requested. I would recommend this company to whoever needs to move.

Rosemary Q.

Sep 12, 2020

On time and great to work with. One thing they forgot to do was screw in the middle leg of the dresser, which I can’t do, but isn’t necessarily needed at this time. I still would have liked to have that done.

Sharon S.

Sep 12, 2020

Kelly Z.

Sep 12, 2020

Very respectable crew came out to move my family. Quality and pricing was 110% what we wanted. No issues, 10/10 recommend.

Logan H.

Sep 12, 2020

I hired this company to load two PODs, moving to Florida I had no damages when unloading. They used the space up and did it few hours under estimated pricing. Not a single complaint 🙂

Danielle L.

Sep 12, 2020

This company went above and beyond! I added a stop last minute and had more items than planned and it was raining all day. Total life savers! They stayed late and got the job done!

Tammi G.

Sep 12, 2020

Moving finally made easy. I have moved far too many times, I finally found a company that did nothing but make this a breeze for me, pricing and timing. If needed, I will use them again and recommend them to anyone!

Manda S.

Sep 12, 2020

I had a tight budget for moving across WI… many estimates later I decided on New Age. They moved my whole home for a great hourly rate with four men, AND TWO TRUCKS. No hidden costs. Couldn’t be happier with the pace the men kept all day, the care and organization of the whole move. Super smooth and easy for my family. The day was finished 2 hours before estimated time, cant complain there!!!! Highly recommend this company and would use again!

Sedrick M.

Sep 12, 2020

On time. Professional in every respect. The move came with concierge services which took care of pesonal details other than the move itself.

Joel S.

Sep 12, 2020

AJ and his crew helped me out in a terribly stressful time. I am a single mom that had to move and AJ’s team took care of a dresser, huge gym elliptical and disassembled a queen size bed and moved that also to my storage unit. The guys were professional, personable, friendly and FAST! Will definitely be using again when I buy a house next spring and would recommend them to anyone!

Angela S.

Sep 12, 2020

Aj and his team were professional, arrived on time as they said! Unfortunately, we had to deal with local Uhaul during our move so Aj had to come twice and wait around, still Aj and his crew stayed precessional. Thank you New age! We will definitely hire you again!!

Eku C.

Sep 12, 2020

Great team. AJ was super professional and really takes his business seriously. Did not have a lot to move, but the items were heavy. They came prepared. Got right to work. Would highly recommend.

Shari K.

Sep 12, 2020

They were extremely punctual and worked very diligently to get our apartment moved. The team was very polite and personable. They were very careful with all of our furniture and boxes. Aj, did a great job communicating from the beginning to end. He was also very good at getting everything organized. We will recommend them to friends and would use them again!

Vicki B.

Sep 12, 2020

I highly recommend New Age for your next move. Showed up promptly at the time agreed upon. They were extremely careful with all the fragile items and muscled the oversized items with ease. I don’t remember them even taking a break while loading or loading the truck. Incredibly professional.

Brent N.

Sep 12, 2020

New Age was an excellent moving company with a fair price. All the movers and driver were excellent workers and very quick and professional. Highly recommended. Great competitive cost. Treated our furniture with loving care.

Richard R.

Sep 12, 2020

I’m a retired military guy so I always enjoy seeing teamwork and comrade rayon a tasks like this. They were on time, worked hard, and had a lot of fun. Not to mention the quality of work they put in was superb.

Michael A.

Sep 12, 2020

I would hire them again in an instant and highly recommend. These three guys emptied my 1,200 square foot apartment and then carried it 4 floors in a no-elevator building. They did a great job considering everything had to go up the stairs, and were kind and good-spirited the entire time. It was easily 90 degrees that day (or felt like it with the humidity) and they didn’t bat an eye. My only thorn was that I was clear in my details for my estimate what I own, where I was going, how far it was, and even prefaced that there was no elevator, and my final bill was double what I was quoted. I expected the expense and was happy I planned, but would have liked a more accurate quote.

Alicia B.

Sep 12, 2020

First- These guys were Awesome!!! I have moved a million times, and have Experienced previously some really unfortunate moves, especially here in Wisconsin. THIS move was efficient and they CARED about ALL my belongings! They asked questions and put my things where I wanted them! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND – 10 stars!

Melanie M.

Sep 12, 2020

I was sent 2 men and they were professional and handled my things with care. They knew how to pack the truck so everything fit perfectly! AJ, the owner, was professional and prompt. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone, they are worth it!

Brittany M.

Sep 12, 2020

Had more things to move than expected. They were great about it. Highly recommended best abc easiest move ever

Zach B.

Sep 12, 2020

New Age Moving Co. made my move so easy. During a stressful time it was refreshing to have a moving company that was able to make the process seamless. The movers were hardworking and friendly and handled all my belongings with care. I would highly recommend New Age Moving Co. to anyone and everyone!

Lauren B.

Sep 12, 2020

New Age Moving did a fabulous job moving my mother out of her senior apartment under very trying circumstances. They were professional, courteous, and worked so hard to make a difficult move go as smoothly as possible. Thank you, New Age Moving, for working so hard!

Caroline R.

Sep 12, 2020

These movers are completely stress-free they show up early, do a great job, pay attention to detail and are extremely professional and helpful.

Connie B.

Sep 12, 2020

I do not normally write reviews, but great service and value deserves to be recognized. New Age Moving Co. was wonderful. They were prompt and professional. When they arrived to move me, I realized I had underestimated the size of the truck I needed. This could have been an issue, but the lead mover worked with me. He was able to get me a bigger truck, and still move me from Wisconsin to Missouri on my planned day. I would highly recommend New Age Moving Co.

Jennifer F.

Sep 12, 2020

I had a great experience with New Age Moving! They were very fast, reliable and accommodating to my moving needs! The team was very professional and careful with my pieces! Will hire them again!

Nicole G.

Sep 12, 2020

The movers did a FANTASTIC job helping us out. They rolled with the punches, and worked quickly and efficiently to get all of my things to my new home. I would highly recommend Michael’s team, they made the dreaded task moving such a breeze. 10/10!

Khatija C.

Sep 12, 2020

OMG! New Age Moving was a lifesaver! As an over-protective father, I needed to find someone at the last minute to move my 26 year old daughter. My wife had broken her hip which required emergency surgery and prevented me from moving my daughter myself from Milwaukee to Cleveland. The move had been planned for months. While my wife had surgery, my son and I contacted more than a dozen potential movers (5 days before our planned move). It was a “night and day” difference between Mike/ New Age and all others. Its Mike’s business! Its personal to him and he takes pride in the quality of hid service. He was very responsive and found him extremely credible and responsive. He found a creative solution to fit my daughter’s move within a very tight window for both of them! Thank you New Age for your service. Your efforts were astounding. I would use again without hesitation!! Rich Snyder (over-protective dad)

Rich S.

Sep 12, 2020

I contacted Michael with a floating moving date. At the last moment, that date moved up eleven days. On extremely short notice, New Age Moving found a way to make the new date work. They were prompt, courteous and professional. From a value standpoint, their bid came in below several other companies, and they even had my back during a difference of opinion with a property manager. After a previous experience with movers was less than desired, I was cautious about this one. Michael and Matt provided a great experience, even disassembling and reassembling my bed during the move. Highly recommended for your next project.

John S.

Sep 12, 2020

We had an amazingly easy experience with New Age Moving. They were on time, friendly, safe and affordable. Moreover, AJ indulged my many emails with quick responses and kindness. Thanks so much!

Amy A.

Sep 12, 2020

Wow…just wow! These guys are amazing! They worked quickly and were very nice! It wasn’t easy, but they moved the heaviest piece of furniture without any problems. They came out the day I needed them and were very affordable. I am so happy (and lucky) I hired this company first. I plan on recommending them to everyone who is looking for movers. Thank you New Age Moving Co.!!

Robin F.

Sep 12, 2020

Appreciate them for honesty and quick response.

Mark g.

Sep 12, 2020

Wonderful service! Not only was communication on point, they knocked out the job in half the time!

Alyssa B.

Sep 12, 2020

They got us through a very complicated move, including an almost tornado!!!

Porter H.

Sep 12, 2020

Awesome job. We just needed a purchase picked up and they responded quick, were able to accomodate same day service, and were within our budget. The furniture was secured and covered for transport and delivered in great condition, no complaints. Great communication, was able to mask for the business that they were picking up from, and navigate downtown for our delivery. Would recommend and will be using again!

Amanda R.

Sep 12, 2020

I needed moving of items in short notice and they came to the rescue. The fastest to respond to my call!

Diana J.

Sep 12, 2020